English|Russian

HTP Resident Company EPAM Systems Commences Initial Public Offering of Common Stock


HTP Resident Company EPAM Systems (the “Company”), the biggest CEE IT outsourcing company announced on 24 January 2012 the launch of the initial public offering of its shares of common stock. 

Subject to market and other conditions, the Company expects to sell 1,517,647 shares of common stock and the selling stockholders expect to sell an aggregate of 5,882,353 shares of common stock.  The Company also expects to grant the underwriters a 30-day option to purchase up to an additional 1,110,000 shares of common stock to cover over-allotments, if any. The estimated initial public offering price is between $16.00 and $18.00 per share. The Company has applied to list the shares of common stock on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol “EPAM.”
 
The Company intends to use the net proceeds that it receives from this offering for general corporate purposes, such as for working capital, for acquiring facilities, and for potential strategic acquisitions of, or investments in, other businesses or technologies that it believes will complement its current business and expansion strategies. The Company will not receive any of the proceeds from the sale of common stock by the selling stockholders.

Citigroup, UBS Investment Bank, Barclays Capital and RenCap will act as joint book-running managers for the offering, with Stifel Nicolaus Weisel and Cowen and Company acting as co-managers.
 
About EPAM Systems
Established in 1993, EPAM Systems, Inc. is a leading global IT services provider with delivery centers throughout Central and Eastern Europe. Headquartered in the United States, EPAM employs over 7,000 IT professionals and provides services to clients worldwide using a global delivery model through its client management and delivery operations in the United States, Belarus, Hungary, Russia, Ukraine, UK, Germany, Kazakhstan, Sweden, Switzerland, and Poland.

E-mail*
More info
What to send?AnnouncementFull article
 

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Компания-резидент ПВТ ”ЭПАМ Системз“ объявляет о начале IPO



Компания-резидент ПВТ ”ЭПАМ Системз“, крупнейший разработчик проектного программного обеспечения в Центральной и Восточной Европе 24 января 2012 года объявила о начале первичного публичного размещения акций (IPO). 

Для продажи будут предложены 1 517 647 акций, принадлежащих самой компании, и 5 882 353 акций, которыми владеют другие акционеры ”ЭПАМ Системз“. Кроме того, компания предоставит андеррайтерам опцион на покупку до 1 110 000 дополнительных акций в течение 30 дней с момента размещения в случае превышения заявок над предложением. По предварительным оценкам стоимость одной акции EPAM составит от $16,00 до $18,00. Площадкой для проведения IPO выбрана Нью-Йоркская фондовая биржа (NYSE), в котировальном списке которой компания будет фигурировать под символом ”EPAM“.

Привлеченные в ходе IPO средства компания планирует направить на достижение общекорпоративных целей, таких, как увеличение объемов оборотных средств, развитие производственной инфраструктуры, а также на инвестиции в новые технологии и приобретение компаний, что позволит ”ЭПАМ Системз“ расширить спектр предложений для клиентов. Компания не получит доход от продажи акций действующими акционерами. 

Организаторами размещения акций EPAM и букраннерами являются Citigroup, UBS Investment Bank, Barclays Capital и ”Ренессанс Капитал“, в качестве со-организаторов выступают инвестиционные банки Stifel Nicolaus Weisel и Cowen and Company. 

О компании ”ЭПАМ Системз“
Основанная в 1993 году, компания ”ЭПАМ Системз“ является крупнейшим поставщиком услуг в сфере ИТ с отделениями в Центральной и Восточной Европе. ”ЭПАМ Системз“ работает с клиентами по всему миру, используя глобальную модель предоставления услуг. Отделения компании расположены в США, Республике Беларусь, Венгрии, России, Украине, Великобритании, Германии, Казахстане, Швеции, Швейцарии и Польше. 
E-mail*
Доп.информация
Что отправить?АнонсСтатью целиком
 

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911