English|Russian

Salesforce Developers Group Meetup in HTP


On December 5, the HTP business incubator hosted a meetup of Belarusian Salesforce Developers Group. The event was attended by 70 people, including experienced developers and solution architects, and those who are new to Salesforce, the #1 CRM system in the world.


Andrey Bosak, co-founder of the HTP resident-company JET BI, opened the meetup and presented the latest news from San Francisco where the biggest IT conference in the world, Dreamforce, was held in early November. He also reveled the development trends for certain Salesforce products and technologies.


Eugeny Rusalev, solution architect at Jet BI, shared his experience and highlighted the peculiarities of work with Salesforce DX (Salesforce DX CLI, Scratch Orgs, New source format, Packaging 2.0) compared to the traditional approach.


Also, there was a quiz for the audience. The participants who gave correct answers to six questions received special prizes from Salesforce.

The meetup was organized by JET BI and the Hi-Tech Park Administration.

E-mail*
More info
What to send?AnnouncementFull article
 

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Митап Salesforce разработчиков в ПВТ


Встреча Salesforce сообщества Беларуси прошла в бизнес-инкубаторе ПВТ. Мероприятие собрало более 70 человек, среди которых были как опытные разработчики и пользователи CRM-системы №1 в мире, так и новички в этой области, которые только начинают свою карьеру в мире Salesforce.


Первым с докладом на мероприятии выступил Андрей Босак, один из учредителей компании JET BI. Андрей поделился основными трендами, анонсированными компанией Salesforce в Сан-Франциско на крупнейшей ИТ-конференции в мире, Dreamforce. Спикер также рассказал о тенденциях развития отдельных продуктов и технологий Salesforce.


Докладчик Евгений Русалев поделился собственным опытом, а также обозначил основные нюансы работы с Salesforce DX (Salesforce DX CLI, Scratch Orgs, New source format, Packaging 2.0) в сравнении с традиционным подходом.


Завершился митап подведением итогов викторины, в которой могли принять участие все гости мероприятия. Участники, которые правильно ответили на шесть вопросов викторины, получили специальные подарки от компании Salesforce.

Мероприятие было организовано компанией-резидентом Парка высоких технологий JET BI и администрацией ПВТ.

E-mail*
Доп.информация
Что отправить?АнонсСтатью целиком
 

Главные новости

12 декабря 2017

Приглашаем юных исследователей принять участие в научно-инженерном конкурсе


Регистрация участников продлится до 24.00 22 января 2018 года! Подробнее

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911