English|Russian

Grocon'17 IT-conference

On September 24th was the second conference for IT-professionals GROCON '2017, organized by the HTP branch in Grodno in cooperation with EPAM Systems.


Interesting guests and reports, business games and live communication on the sidelines made this autumn sunny day truly memorable.

Within the framework of two parallel sections, 13 representatives of HTP resident companies from Grodno, Minsk and Brest shared their innovative solutions and exchanged practical experience in implementing projects in the field of new and high technologies.


The conference discussed the digital transformation of business and topics related to Delivery Management, the problems of building and implementing the Back-end API, mobile applications development, technological trends in the VR / AR industry and much more. During the breaks, the participants spoke about the problems of training specialists for the IT industry, noting the importance of this issue at the present time.


In the second half of the day the analytical game "Business Analyst: notes from the front line" was held, which brought together 5 teams and presented many positive emotions. Participants presented their original solutions to experts, shared their experience and excellent mood.


Representatives of resident companies of HTP and other IT-companies of Grodno region, as well as students and teachers of Grodno universities, took part in the conference this year, and all speakers who presented reports have impressive lists of successful projects behind their backs. Such kind of events with the participation of first-class professionals ready to share their experience, contribute to the professional development and efficiency of specialists in the field of information technology, creating a unique innovative environment.







E-mail*
More info
What to send?AnnouncementFull article
 

Interview

PAVEL BETSIS

Cisco Managing Director for CIS and Georgia

“... the project is obviously successful, it’s the envy of CIS and other countries”

Read more

Press

Belarus has been a high-tech magnet since Soviet times. Minsk was one of the Communist bloc's computer-science capitals, and local universities still turn out 4,000 information technology grads every year ...

BusinessWeek

Quick Facts

The HTP resident EPAM Systems is #1 software engineering outsourcing services provider in Central and Eastern Europe.

Projects

Viber is one of the top five most downloaded messaging apps with over 850 million users.

Developed by Viber Media 

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

IT-конференция Grocon'17

24 сентября прошла вторая конференция для IT-профессионалов GROCON’ 2017, организаторами которой выступили филиал ПВТ в Гродно совместно с компанией EPAM Systems.


Интереснейшие гости и доклады, бизнес-игры и живое общение  в кулуарах сделали этот осенний солнечный день по-настоящему запоминающимся.

В рамках двух параллельных секций 13 представителей компаний-резидентов ПВТ из  Гродно, Минска и Бреста делились своими инновационными решениям и обменивались практическим опытом реализации проектов в сфере новых и высоких технологий.


На конференции обсуждались цифровая трансформация бизнеса и темы, связанные с Delivery Management, проблемы построения и внедрения Back-end API, разработка мобильных приложений, технологические тенденции в отрасли VR/AR и многое другое. В перерывах участники говорили о проблемах подготовки специалистов для IT-отрасли, отмечая важность данного вопроса в настоящее время.


Во второй половине дня состоялась аналитическая игра ”Бизнес-аналитик: заметки с передовой“, собравшая 5 команд и подарившая много позитивных эмоций. Участники представили свои оригинальные решения экспертам, поделились опытом и отличным настроением.


В этом году в работе конференции приняли участие представители компаний-резидентов ПВТ и других ИТ-компаний Гродненского региона, а также студенты и преподаватели гродненских университетов, а все спикеры, представившие доклады, имеют впечатляющие списки удачных проектов за своей спиной. Такого рода мероприятия с участием первоклассных профессионалов, готовых делиться своим опытом, способствуют повышению квалификации и эффективности деятельности специалистов в сфере информационных технологий, создавая уникальную инновационную среду.







E-mail*
Доп.информация
Что отправить?АнонсСтатью целиком
 

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911