English|Russian

IT Entrance 2017

On April 22, HTP business incubator held a conference «IT Entrance 2017» for people who want to start working in IT-industry attended by more than 550 participants among whom were leaders and specialists of IT companies, representatives of training centers and IT academies and other IT specialists.

 

CEO of group of Belhard companies Igor Mamonenko told about a concept of "IT country" that the President of the Republic of Belarus recently talked about. This concept is aimed to give a new momentum to the development of Belarusian IT-indusry. The speaker pointed out that the essence of the concept is to prioritize the development of the sphere of information technologies and reorient toward it other spheres of public life. By 2035 about 20% of Belarus population will be working in IT-industry and it would mean that about 1 million of people will be able to earn up until $100 billion in a year suggested Mr. Mamonenko.


High-Tech Park was represented by Vadim Zelenkov (General Manager of "IT Academy") who welcomed the participants. He talked about world trends of IT-market and which IT jobs will be popular in the near future.


Pavel Spetsian (CEO of the Computer Academy "Step"), Nikita Dunets (business developer at "R-Style Lab"), Yuri Sorokin (head of "Sorokina and Kulinkovich Studio"), Vitaliy Borodin (coach at "Belhard IT Academy"), Pavel Veinik (founder of the "ITStart" programming school), Dmitry Ivanov (co-founder of the "Polygon" training center), and Yana Tkacheva (UX designer at "UXpresso") among others talked about the first step of an IT-specialist’s path on a way to success.


Margarita Novosetseva (founder of accounting companies "Raikiri" and "Do Your Business"), Timofei Savitsky (lawyer of the international law firm "COBALT"), Elena Volodko (director of the language school "LinguaLand"), Oksana Terlyaeva (executive director of the language school "World Without Borders") talked about special knowledge that every successful IT specialist should posses.


For reference:

IT Entrance – is the largest conference in Belarus for those people whos wants to start their career in IT-industry but doesn’t know where to begin. The conference was organized by Hi-Tech Park Belarus, KV.by and Recoursia.by.

E-mail*
More info
What to send?AnnouncementFull article
 


HTP Business Incubator Invites Startups
More

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

В бизнес-инкубаторе ПВТ прошла конференция IT Entrance 2017

В субботу 22 апреля состоялась конференция для тех, кто хочет связать свое будущее с ИТ-отраслью. На площадке бизнес-инкубатора ПВТ собралось более 550 участников, перед которыми выступили руководители и специалисты ИТ-компаний, представители учебных центров и ИТ-академий, профильные специалисты ИТ-отрасли.



Генеральный директор группы компаний Belhard Игорь Мамоненко рассказал о концепции ”ИТ-страны“, о которой недавно говорил Президент и которая должна дать новый импульс в развитии белорусской индустрии информационных технологий. Спикер отмести, что суть концепции в том, чтобы приоритетно развивать сферу информационных технологий и переориентировать на нее многие сферы общественной жизни. К 2035 году около 20 % населения страны будут заниматься деятельностью в сфере ИТ – а это почти 1 млн человек, которые смогут заработать до 100 млрд. долларов США в год. 



От имени Парка высоких технологий присутствующих поприветствовал директор Образовательного центра ПВТ Вадим Зеленков,  который также рассказал о тенденциях мирового IT-рынка и о том, какие кадры будут востребованы в этой сфере в ближайшем будущем.



Какие первые шаги нужно сделать, чтобы стать грамотным ИТ-специалистом и как добиться успеха в своей отрасли рассказали генеральный директор Компьютерной Академии ”ШАГ“ Павел Специан, директор по развитию бизнеса компании ”R-Style Lab“ Никита Дунец, руководитель ООО ”Студия Сорокина и Кулинкович“ Юрий Сорокин, тренер IT-Академии Belhard Виталий Бородин, инструктор учебного центра Polygon и Unity-разработчик Кирилл Грушевич, основатель школы программирования ITStart Павел Вейник, сооснователь учебного центра Polygon Дмитрий Иванов, тренер Образовательного центра ПВТ  Ян Агеенко, сооснователь стартап-движения Беларуси Константин Журавский и UX-дизайнер компании UXpresso Яна Ткачева.



О том, какими специальными званиями в их области необходимо обладать ИТ-специалисту поделились учредитель бухгалтерских компаний ”Делай Cвое Дело“ и ”Райкири“ Маргарита Новосельцева, юрист международной юридической фирмы COBALT Тимофей Савицкий, директор языковой школы LinguaLand Елена Володько,  исполнительный директор языковой школы ”Мир Без Границ“ Оксана Терляева.

Справочно:
Entrance   – крупнейшая в Беларуси конференция для тех, кто хочет попасть в ИТ-сферу, но не знает, с чего начать. Организаторы  - ПВТ, IT-портал KV.by, портал Recoursia.by.
E-mail*
Доп.информация
Что отправить?АнонсСтатью целиком
 





Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911