English|Russian

IBA Group Opened Research & Production Cluster on Territory of HTP

On June 8, IBA Group celebrated opening of a new research & production cluster.

The event was attended by Minister of Tax Collection of the Republic of Belarus Sergey Nalivaiko, Director of Belarus Hi-Tech Park Valery Tsepkalo, Chairman of IBA Group Sergei Levteev, city administration officials, top managers of the leading Belarusian enterprises and foreign guests IBA Group vendors and customers.

The opening ceremony began with the appearance of a "visitor from the future" from the distant 2041. The mysterious visitor in a futuristic suit represents the future which begins for IBA Group with the opening of the new cluster.

High-ranking guests congratulated IBA Group on the important achievement and took part in the ribbon cutting ceremony.


Minister Sergey Nalivaiko noted that the Ministry of Tax Collection cooperates with IBA Group since 2005: "The company is committed to customer-oriented approach and considers customer interests not just by words but in practice which is the key to success."


HTP Director Valery Tsepkalo congratulated employees of IBA Group. He revealed how the cluster was created and emphasized that the concept of "working, living, resting and doing sport in one place" implemented by IBA Group is common for Belarus Hi-Tech Park in general.

 

After the opening ceremony, the guests were invited to walk around the cluster.

The cluster includes the following buildings:

  • a six-story research and production center designed for 900 employees and equipped with modern engineering and telecommunication systems and devices;


  • a fitness center with an outdoor tennis court, a gym and large game rooms as well as rooms for fitness, billiards and small tennis;


  • a data center meeting international standards of reliability and performance and built using energy-saving technologies. The heat generated by computers will be recovered and used to heat the fitness center;


  • a three-level parking lot and an outdoor parking lot for over 400 cars.


IBA Group Chairman Sergei Levteev disclosed that when designing the cluster, IBA experts took into account concepts of the best offices in London, Milan, Prague and other cities where the most advanced technology had already been tested. "We invested about USD 40 million in the construction of the cluster. There are no IT companies in the country to have such a complex. The working conditions here meet international standards. We are able to implement the highest demands of our customers when organizing projects and project teams."

E-mail*
More info
What to send?AnnouncementFull article
 

Top News

30 Nov, 2018

Regulations on activities with tokens approved

The Supervisory Council of the Hi-Tech Park approved the Regulations on token-related activities. More

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

IBA Group открыла научно-производственный кластер на территории Парка высоких технологий

8 июня 2016 года на территории Парка высоких технологий прошло торжественное открытие научно-производственного кластера резидента ПВТ компании IBA IT Park – ведущего белорусского центра разработок IBA Group.

В мероприятии приняли участие министр по налогам и сборам Республики Беларусь Сергей Наливайко, директор администрации ПВТ Валерий Цепкало, председатель правления IBA Group Сергей Левтеев, представители администрации города, топ-менеджеры ведущих белорусских предприятий и зарубежные гости – представители вендоров и заказчиков IBA Group.

Церемония торжественного открытия началась с появления "гостьи из будущего" – из далекого 2041 года. Таинственная гостья в футуристическом костюме представляла будущее, в которое IBA Group вступает с открытием нового кластера.


Высокопоставленные гости мероприятия поздравили IBA Group с важным событием в жизни компании и приняли участие в торжественном перерезании ленточки.


Министр по налогам и сборам Республики Беларусь Сергей Наливайко отметил, что министерство взаимодействует с IBA Group с 2005 года и в этой компании не на словах, а на деле реализуется клиентоориентированный подход, очень тщательно отрабатываются интересы заказчика, а это и есть залог успеха.


Директор администрации ПВТ Валерий Цепкало в первую очередь поздравил рядовых сотрудников компании IBA Group, рассказал историю создания кластера и подчеркнул, что концепция "работать, жить, отдыхать и заниматься спортом в одном месте", реализованная компанией IBA Group, в целом работает и на территории всего Парка высоких технологий.


По окончании торжественной части всех гостей пригласили на экскурсию по новым зданиям.

Кластер включает:

  • 6-этажное научно-производственное здание, рассчитанное на 900 рабочих мест и оборудованное современной инженерной и телекоммуникационной инфраструктурами; 


  • физкультурно-оздоровительный комплекс с открытым теннисным кортом, тренажерным и большим игровым залами, залами для фитнеса, бильярда, малого тенниса;


  • центр обработки данных, построенный в соответствии с современными международными стандартами надежности и производительности и с использованием современных энергосберегающих технологий эксплуатации энергоемкого оборудования. Тепло, выделяемое вычислительной техникой, будет рекуперироваться и использоваться для обогрева физкультурно-оздоровительного комплекса;


  • трехуровневый паркинг и плоскостную парковку общей емкостью более 400 машиномест.


В ходе экскурсии председатель правления IBA Group Сергей Левтеев пояснил, что при разработке концепции кластера специалисты IBA равнялись на офисы Лондона, Милана, Праги и других городов, уже "обкатавших" самые прогрессивные технологии. "В строительство научно-производственного кластера мы вложили порядка 40 млн долл. США, – отметил С. Левтеев. – Такого уникального комплекса нет ни у одной другой ИТ-компании в нашей стране. Условия работы наших специалистов соответствуют международным стандартам. Мы в состоянии удовлетворить и самые высокие требования наших заказчиков по организации проектов и проектных групп".

E-mail*
Доп.информация
Что отправить?АнонсСтатью целиком
 

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911