English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Project’s database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

IT Projects Search Form
Enterprise
Keyword

Target area







































Software type




















































































































Your search:

Programming languages: Java; JavaScript; HTML; SQL,

FOUND: 14

AUTOMATED GUARANTEED (AG)

Automated Guaranteed- is an automatized guarantee media-buying system, similar to CRM optimized for advertising. The software completely automatize routine and manual processing of RFPs (Request for Proposal), reducing operation and transaction costs.  

Detailed information

AUTOMATION OF STATISTICAL SURVEY IN THE EDUCATION SECTOR

The system allows to create and to support metadata objects (universal registry of educational institutions, directories and classifier) according to the universal rules. These objects are necessary for analytics and compilation of statistical data. This...

Detailed information

COMPATIBL RISK WEB PLATFORM

The HTML5 CompatibL Risk Platform has been engineered by our leading software architects as an advanced Web based platform that delivers XVA, capital, initial margin and regulatory calculations in a time when keeping up with the incessant stream of...

Detailed information

DATA MANAGEMENT PLATFORM (DMP)

Data Management Platform (DMP) prototype - is a prototype which gives advertisers, agencies and publishers an opportunity to store and manage any kind of customer information, optimize media buying through behavior targeting. Advertisers and agencies...

Detailed information

INTERNET RESOURCE FOR THE CATALOGUE OF THE PERSONS LIMITED IN VISIT OF GAMBLING ESTABLISHMENT

Internet resource for the catalogue of the persons limited in visit of gambling establishment

Detailed information

MAGIC SEASONS

Magic Seasons is a series of multiplayer strategy games involving mainly economic challenges. The games are designed mostly for casual players and are distributed via a free-to-play model in the following social networks: Facebook, VK.com, OK.ru and My...

Detailed information

MODERNIZATION OF AN AUTOMATED SYSTEM FOR CONTROLLING THE PERFORMANCE OF OIL TRANSPORTATION CONTRACTS (ASKID)

The system is intended for automation of business processes of the customer, which take place when oil is pumped through the main oil pipeline. The system implements the functions of control over the execution of contracts, the operational accounting...

Detailed information

PROFITERO INSIGHTS

Profitero Insights

Detailed information

PROGRAMMATIC PUBLISHERS AD SERVER (PPAS)

PPAS (Programmatic Publishers Ad Server) prototype- is a prototype of basic solution for publishers to manage business monetization. Programmatic means automatization of all the processes. This product allows publishers to set advertising campaign and...

Detailed information

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT FOR PROCESSING AND TRANSMISSION OF VIDEO AND COMPLETE AUTOMATION OF IPTV SERVICE PROVIDERS

"BLD Soft" Ltd was founded in 2015 to develop software needed for IPTV platform group companies «Setplex». The main activities: - development of software for set-top boxes «Setplex» and other manufacturers; - development of middleware software for the...

Detailed information

1 2

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Поиск проектов ИТ
Компания
Ключевое слово

Области применения







































Вид ПО




















































































































Вы искали:

Языки программирования: Java; JavaScript; HTML; SQL,

НАЙДЕНО: 14

PROFITERO INSIGHTS

Profitero Insights

Подробная информация

WEB версия платформы COMPATIBL RISK

HTML5 Web версия платформы CompatibL Risk - это продукт для управления кредитными рисками, разработанный на основе современных Web технологий. Основная функция продукта – расчет метрик кредитного риска XVA на основе моделирования цен сделок портфеля и...

Подробная информация

WEB-портал Минюст

Портал представляет собой высоконагруженное web-средство, состоящее из защищаемой, общедоступной и частично доступной части. Портал обладает функционалом «одного окна»: теперь гражданам необходимо только оставить запрос на портале, и сотрудники Минюста...

Подробная информация

Автоматизация статистических наблюдений в сфере образования

Система позволяет создавать и поддерживать по единым правилам объекты метаданных (единый регистр учреждений образования, справочники и классификаторы), необходимые для проведения аналитической работы и обеспечения процессов сбора и обработки...

Подробная информация

Базовая система гарантированной закупки (AG)

Базовая система гарантированной закупки (Automated Guaranteed) – автоматизированная система гарантированной медиа-закупки, являющаяся аналогом системы управления отношений с клиентами, оптимизированная под рекламный бизнес. Разработанное программное...

Подробная информация

Ёлочка

Ёлочка - многопользовательская серия игр в жанре казуальной экономической стратегии. Ёлочка распространяется по free-to-play модели через социальные сети Facebook, ВКонтакте, Мой Мир и Одноклассники. Игроку предлагается...

Подробная информация

Интернет-ресурс для ведения перечня лиц, ограниченных в посещении игорных заведений

Интернет-ресурс для ведения перечня лиц, ограниченных в посещении игорных заведений

Подробная информация

Модернизация автоматизированной системы контроля исполнения договоров по транспортировке нефти (АСКИД)

Система предназначена для автоматизации бизнес-процессов предприятия-заказчика, имеющих место при перекачке нефти по магистральному нефтепроводу. Система реализует функции контроля исполнения договоров, оперативного учета объемов перекачки и наличия...

Подробная информация

Платформа для визуального управления проектами VISUALFLOWS

В настоящий момент компания Таргетпроцесс занимается разработкой Платформы визуального управления проектами «Visualflows». Платформа позволит создавать эффективные гибкие решения для управления проектами, быстро подстраивать решения под нужды...

Подробная информация

Платформа управления данными (DMP)

Прототип (ограниченный функционал для узкого круга пользователей для изучения рынка) Data Management Platform (DMP) – прототип многофункциональной системы, которая дает возможность рекламодателям, агентствам, издателям хранить и систематизировать...

Подробная информация

1 2

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911