Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Catalog translater for Arvato

Developer:  IntexSoft  |  all projects

Arvato Digital Services Brazil provides services to companies, whose business is related to audio, video, and automotive technology. The company faced the problem of translation from English to Portuguese of automobile spare parts catalogs distributed to car dealers. The IntexSoft company successfully met this problem by creating software allowing even inexperienced computer users to easily translate spare parts catalogs by Arvato. 

Thanks to the application developed by IntexSoft, Arvato Digital Services Brazil was able to provide its clients with clear and functional catalogs in their own language. This made possible to eliminate human errors and to reduce costs, as well as to strengthen cooperation between Arvato and car dealers.

Customer(-s): Arvato Bertelsmann AG

Target area

Programming languages: Java

Technologies: Swing, SQLLite, Binary data reverse engeneering

Newsletter Subscribe


Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Переводчик каталогов для Arvato

Разработчик:  ИнтэксСофт  |  все проекты

Arvato Digital Services Brazil предоставляет услуги компаниям, бизнес которых связан с аудио, видео и автомобильными технологиями. В ходе работы фирма столкнулась с проблемой перевода каталогов автомобильных  запчастей, распространяемых в автосалоны, с английского на португальский. Компания IntexSoft успешно решила данную проблему, создав ПО, с помощью которого даже малоопытные пользователи компьютера получили возможность с легкостью переводить каталоги запчастей от Arvato. 

Благодаря приложению, разработанному компанией IntexSoft, Arvato Digital Services Brazil смогла обеспечить своих клиентов функциональными и понятными каталогами на их родном языке. Это позволило исключить ошибки персонала и сократить расходы, а также укрепило сотрудничество между компанией Arvato и автосалонами.

Заказчик(-и): Arvato Bertelsmann AG

Области применения

Языки программирования: Java

Технологии и системы: Swing, SQLLite, Binary data reverse engeneering

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911