English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Mobile application "My seven wonders"

Developer:  IntexSoft  |  all projects

IntexSoft developed a unique mobile application that allows you to easily navigate and find the object you were looking for, regardless of its location. The app "My 7 Wonders", created on the basis of the latest technologies, looks like a compass and runs on Android smartphones. It allows you to find cafes, bars, hotels, museums, and other places. 

The application can be personalized: the user has the ability to set his favorite wallpaper images and even to upload personal photos. The application developed by IntexSoft allows users an easy navigation and can be installed free of charge or for a nominal price.

Customer(-s): IntexSoft

Target area

Programming languages: Java

Technologies: Android SDK

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Мобильное приложение «Мои 7 чудес света»

Разработчик:  ИнтэксСофт  |  все проекты

Компания IntexSoft разработала уникальное мобильное приложение, позволяющее легко ориентироваться в пространстве и находить указанный  вами объект вне зависимости от его местоположения. Приложение «Мои 7 Чудес Света», созданное на основе последних технологий, похоже на компас и работает на Android смартфонах. 

Оно дает возможность находить кафе, бары, гостиницы, музеи и другие места. Приложение может быть персонализировано: пользователь имеет возможность устанавливать свои любимые фоновые рисунки и даже загружать личные фотографии. Приложение, разработанное IntexSoft, позволяет пользователям ориентироваться на местности и может быть установлено совершенно бесплатно или за символическую цену.

Заказчик(-и): IntexSoft

Области применения

Языки программирования: Java

Технологии и системы: Android SDK

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911