English|Russian
Home  |  About HTP  |  Press Room  |  HTP administration  |  HTP Companies  |  Business Incubator

Postal address:
Mostovaya street, 39, Grodno, Belarus, 230025.

Website:
https://eservice.by

E-mail:

Phone:
+375 152 68 55 68

ACADEM & K

Private enterprise “Academ & K”

The Belarusian company "Academ & K" has been operating in the IT services market since 2011. The central office of the company is located in Grodno, Belarus.

The main activities of the company are: analysis, design and software of accounting and management accounting information systems on the 1C: Enterprise 8 platform, implementation of ERP systems, development and promotion of seamlessly integrated modules to the 1C: ERP information system and software replication for data collection terminal «AcademyKa Inventory Control».

The private enterprise "Academ & K" has practical experience in the following areas of implementation of automated control systems: ERP, MES-systems of analytics and accounting, mobile applications for 1C. The company automates the business processes of enterprises in various fields of activity: production, trade, construction, agriculture, catering, transport, leasing, housing and utilities, real estate, laboratories. Clients of the company are both large enterprises of national importance, as well as small and medium business of the Grodno region and other regions of the Republic of Belarus.

The company's quality management system for the design, development, production, installation and maintenance of software is certified for compliance with the requirements of GOST ISO 9001: 2011. In 2018, the company began work on the introduction of a quality management system in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2015.

Target Activities:

IT projects:

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Почтовый адрес:
ул. Мостовая, 39, Гродно, Беларусь, 230025.

Веб-сайт:
https://eservice.by

E-mail:

Телефон:
+375 152 68 55 68

Академ и К

Частное сервисное унитарное предприятие "Академ и К"

Белорусская компания «Академ и К» работает на рынке IT-услуг с 2011 года. Центральный офис компании находится в Гродно, Беларусь.

Основными направлениями деятельности компании являются: анализ, проектирование и программное обеспечение информационных систем бухгалтерского и управленческого учетов на платформе «1С:Предприятие 8», внедрение ERP-систем, разработка и продвижение бесшовно-интегрируемых модулей к информационной системе 1С:ERP и тиражирование программного обеспечения для ТСД «AcademyKa Inventory Control».

Частное предприятие «Академ и К» обладает практическим опытом в следующих областях внедрения автоматизированных систем управления: ERP, MES-системы аналитики и учета, мобильных приложений для 1C. Компания автоматизирует бизнес-процессы предприятий в различных сферах деятельности: производство, торговля, строительство, сельское хозяйство, общепит, транспорт, лизинг, жкх/жспк, недвижимость, лаборатории. Клиентами компании являются как крупные предприятия республиканского значения, так и малый и средний бизнес Гродненской области и других регионов Республики Беларусь.

Система менеджмента качества компании по проектированию, разработке, производству, инсталляции и сопровождению ПО сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям GOST ISO 9001:2011. В 2018 году компанией начата работа по внедрению системы менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованиями стандарта ISO 9001:2015.

Направления деятельности:

Проекты:

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911