English|Russian
Home  |  About HTP  |  Press Room  |  HTP administration  |  HTP Companies  |  Business Incubator

Postal address:
8 Kirov str., office 33, Minsk, Belarus, 220030.

Website:
www.splitmetrics.com

E-mail:

Phone:
+375 29 806 8011

MOBILE ANALYTICS

Mobile Analytics Limited Liability Company

Mobile Analytics is a developer of its unique product solution which features SaaS platform for Apple AppStore and Google Market mobile applications metadata testing. As of May 2016, there are more than 25 both domestic and international companies working closely with it. Some of the company’s clients are world leaders in such highly competitive fields as mobile software development for Education, Business, Entertainment, Mass Media, Passenger Transportation, etc.

The fields of expertise and skills of the company’s employees range from high-loaded web applacations (Distrubuted Cloud Computing made with the use of technology stack Hadoop/Spark/Hive/MapReduce/TensorFlow), software development with the use of the modern programming languages and frameworks (Go/Python/Java/JS); data analysis (R); mobile marketing and App Store Optimization (ASO).

The company helps its clients to increase conversion and improve the product model of their mobile solutions; significantly decrease the costs of attracting users and both effectively and rationally allocate their marketing budget.

The company was registered by the Minsk City Council on November 25th, 2015 and currently has 15 employees in Minsk, Grodno and Gomel (as of May 2016).

Target Activities:

IT projects:

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Почтовый адрес:
ул. Кирова, д. 8, пом. 33, Минск, Беларусь, 220030.

Веб-сайт:
www.splitmetrics.com

E-mail:

Телефон:
+375 29 77 11 529

Мобильная Аналитика

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Мобильная Аналитика"

Компания "Мобильная аналитика" является разработчиком собственного продуктового решения, представляющего собой SaaS-платформу для тестирования метаданных мобильных приложений в Apple AppStore и Google Market. По состоянию на май 2016 года с компанией сотрудничают более 25 отечественных и зарубежных компаний. Ряд действующих клиентов «Мобильной аналитики» являются мировыми лидерами в таких высококонкурентных отраслях, как разработка мобильных программных продуктов для сферы образования, бизнеса, развлечений, медиа, пассажироперевозок и др.

Экспертиза и компетенции сотрудников компании представлены такими сферами, как разработка высоконагруженных программных проектов (DistrubutedCloudComputing c использованием технологического стека Hadoop/Spark/Hive/ MapReduce/TensorFlow), разработка ПО с использованием современных языков программирования и фреймворков (Go/Python/Java/JS); анализ данных (R); мобильный маркетинг и App Store Optimization (ASO).

Компания помогает клиентам увеличить конверсию и улучшить продуктовую модель собственных мобильных решений; существенно снизить стоимость привлечения пользователей и эффективно и рационально распоряжаться маркетинговыми бюджетами.

Компания зарегистрирована Минским городским исполнительным комитетом 25 ноября 2015 года, в настоящее время штат насчитывает 15 сотрудников в Минске, Гродно и Гомеле (по состоянию на май 2016 года).

Направления деятельности:

Проекты:

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911