English|Russian
Home  |  About HTP  |  Press Room  |  HTP administration  |  HTP Companies  |  Business Incubator

Postal address:
18 Shafarnyanskaya street, Off. 18, Minsk, Belarus, 220125.

Website:

E-mail:

Phone:
+375 29 625 42 83

BYRIL

Byril Limited Liability Company

Byril LLC is a product company, which was founded 2014. The Company develops and publishes games for different mobiles platforms (iOS, Android). The scope of application is entertainment. The market is the world.

Byril LLC uses such develop methods as Scrum, Agile. The Company uses Trello for tasking, planning and controlling and makes internal project documentation in Google Docs ? Slack. When the Company co-develops products it goes in web service Gitlab, which was founded on version control system Git.

The Company was founded as game studio with a full circle of develop and issuing its own products. In the history of the Company was developed and released more than 10 games for iOS and Android platforms with the total number of installation as 98 650 000.

Nowadays the human resource capacities from across the Company is 9 company members.

Target Activities:

IT projects:

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Почтовый адрес:
ул. Шафарнянская, 18, пом. 18, Минск, Беларусь, 220125.

Веб-сайт:

E-mail:

Телефон:
+375 29 625 42 83

Байрил

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Байрил»

ООО «Байрил» - продуктовая компания, которая была основана в 2014 году. Компанией ООО «Байрил» разрабатываются и публикуются игры для различных мобильных платформ (iOS, Android). Сфера применения – развлечения. Рынок сбыта – весь мир.

Компанией используются следующие методологии разработок: Scrum, Agile. Постановка задач, планирование и контроль выполнения задач ведутся в рамках программы Trello. Внутренняя документация проектов ведется в Google Docs и Slack. Для совместной разработки проектов используется веб-сервис Gitlab, основанный на системе контроля версий Git.

Компания была создана как игровая студия с полным циклом разработки и выпуска собственных продуктов. За время существования Компании было разработано и выпущено более 10 игр для iOS и Android платформ с суммарным количеством установок 98 650 000.

Кадровый ресурс Компании составляет 9 сотрудников, работающих по основному месту работы.

Направления деятельности:

Проекты:

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911